Equipo directivo

Nuestro Comité Ejecutivo y otros directores del Grupo

El Comité Ejecutivo tiene 22 miembros:

  • Paul Hermelin

    Group Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


    Read biography
  • Thierry Delaporte*

    Financial Services and Latin America

  • Aiman Ezzat*

  • Hubert Giraud*

    People Management and Transformation

  • Patrick Nicolet**

    Competitiveness and India
  • Salil Parekh*

    Applications Services One**, Infrastructure Services, Sogeti and Cloud Services

  • Olivier Sevillia

    Applications Services Two***, Business Services, Capgemini Consulting and Digital Services

  • Jean-Philippe Bol

    Deputy Head of Applications Services Two**

  • Tim Bridges

    Applications Services North America

  • Dee Burger

    Digital Services

  • André Cichowlas

    Quality and Delivery
  • Lanny Cohen


  • Pierre-Yves Cros

    Strategy and Development


  • Cyril Garcia

    Capgemini Consulting

  • Srikanth Iyengar

    Global Sales

  • Aruna Jayanthi

    Business Services

  • Srinivas Kandula



  • Jean-Baptiste Massignon

    General Secretary

  • Paul Nannetti

    Infrastructure Services

  • Virginie Regis

    Marketing and Communications

  • Luc-François Salvador

    Application Services Asia-Pacific
  • Hans van Waayenburg


  • Footnotes

    * Group Management Board member

    ** Applications Services One: Asia-Pacific, North America, United Kingdom

    *** Application Services Two: France, Benelux, Nordics, Germany and Central Europe, and Southern Europe